Can’t Wait Till Next Week…..

I know it’s Only about 4 More Days till Next Wednesday,

but I’m so excited I can barely wait.

It hasn’t even been a complete Month since I left ” The Consulate “, but I’ve Missed Him so Very Much. I can’t honestly say that I wish I hadn’t left when I did, because I had wanted to leave There Before Christmas. No matter the Fact that I have a LOT of Good Friends There, I still definitely didn’t want to spend Christmas this Year, There ! That’s for Sure !  So, needless to say I was FULL of Mixed Feelings the Day I Left. I felt so torn about Leaving that I could barely stand it. I was fighting to hold back the Tears. But, somehow I barely managed to keep the Tears from flowing down My Cheeks. I did it mostly for Kevin’s sake, since I could tell that He was Holding Back some Tears Himself. I was so Moved by His Show of Emotion at My Leaving, that I ” Almost ” wished that I wasn’t Leaving That Day. Almost ! If I could have taken Kevin With Me, I would have… Then We could have easily ” Continued ” what We Started Only a Couple of Months, or So, earlier… Just Before I Left There. But of course that just wasn’t possible. I could just see My Parents Faces IF I had been NUTS enough to DARE Ask Them IF I could Bring ” Kevin ” With Me when I Left There ! LMAO !

That definitely would NOT have Worked ! Maybe in an Alternate Reality, But NOT in The Real World… Not at ALL !

Now… I HOPE.. and PRAY that I can Find a NEW Apartment VERY VERY SOON !

I HAVE TO… BECAUSE MY PARENTS ARE BOTH DRIVING ME NUTS !

I CAN’T TAKE TOO MUCH MORE OF BEING HERE… AS MUCH AS I LOVE BOTH OF THEM, THEY’RE JUST TOO DIFFICULT TO BE AROUND !

For Now, all I can really do is take One Day at a Time.

I HOPE I’ll find a NEW Apartment that will Work Out for Me, SOON !

At Least for Right Now I have Something to LOOK FORWARD TO…

NEXT WEDNESDAY – JANUARY 16 TH – my Niece is going to give Me a Ride Back to That Place so I can Visit ALL of My Good Friends There, and ESPECIALLY spend the DAY with Kevin – My ” Sweetie “. xoxoxoxox

I Miss His ” Lips “… and His ” Amazing ” Touch ! xoxoxoxo

It’ll be So Wonderful to spend some Time with Him Again.

I’m a bit Afraid of when it’ll be Time for Me to Leave There, that it will be VERY HARD to Leave Him once Again. I know for a Fact that I won’t Want to Leave His Side Again !

It’ll be VERY Difficult to say the Least !

I guess I’ll have to Face that when the Moment Comes, and simply do My Very Best to Savor Every Moment I have with Him that Day. HOPEFULLY, I’ll be able to Visit Him Again in Another Month, or So… shorter IF possible… but maybe not… that just depends on several factors, so I’ll have to wait and see on that.

For Now… I’m So VERY MUCH Looking Forward to Seeing Kevin once Again.

I MISS HIM SO VERY VERY MUCH !!!! XOXOXOXOXO

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

