And Men Say that ” Women ” are Hard to Figure Out ! LOL ! HAHAHAHA !!!!

I don’t see How Men can insist that ” Women ” are the Ones that are ALWAYS a Puzzle to figure out…. especially when Men are nearly ALWAYS so Vague about Their True Feelings for the Ones Closest to Them. You would think that the Ones that They’re supposedly in a Relationship with – ( no matter What Kind of Relationship ) – would know how They truly felt about Them. But OH NO ! Men are JUST as Much a ” Puzzle ” as Women can be Sometimes. I Wish to GOD that I could somehow figure out a Way to Unravel that ” Puzzle “, but I’m not really sure even Where to Begin. I’ve tried Direct Conversation, but that doesn’t appear to work too well. The Reason I say that is because Whenever I have a Direct Conversation with a Guy that I Truly Care about Time after Time it seems that I end up getting One Reply during One Conversation, but then Later On I’ll get an Entirely Different Reaction – and Response ! What’s Up with That ?!

HOW can a Guy say ONE DAY that He LOVES YOU… ADORES YOU… AND WILL ALWAYS KEEP YOU IN HIS HEART… BUT THEN ONLY A COUPLE OF DAYS LATER YOU GET SOMETHING LIKE THIS….

” Hi… I’m Busy right now Watching Football on TV… I’ll Talk to You Some Time Later on… Bye bye for now ! ” .

You get THAT Reaction with NO ” Love You “s … No ” Miss You “s… Not a Single Romantic Word to say that He Truly Cares about You, and Misses You.

Is that Fickle, or WHAT ?!

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

