HOW am I going to Work This Out ??!! There HAS TO be a Way !!!!

This Time has been so Long in coming. Finally, I feel like I’m a LOT closer to being able to finally BE WITH JEFF… MY MAINE SWEETHEART !

But STILL there are some ” Road Blocks ” that Him and I must find a Way to get through. We just can’t get This Close to Finally being Together, to give up on ” US ” now !

I can’t believe that GOD would Bring Him and I together the Way that HE did, and Then continue to put Obstacles in Our Way !

It wouldn’t be Right ! It simply wouldn’t be Fair at all !

I’ve LOVED Jeff deeply, and truly, with ALL of My Heart and Soul for Many Years now.

But so Many Times ” Something ” got in Our Way stopping US from getting Together.

Finally Now… I’m Done with my Time in ” The Consulate of New Port Richey ” – getting much needed physical therapy so I could stand up, and walk again.. at least with a Walker…. so at least Now I can pretty much take care of Myself, and not need to depend on Anyone Else to do a Lot of Basic Simple Things for Me.

Plus, He’s broken Free from One Person that was a BIG Obstacle for ” US “.

Now though, He’s STILL got to Somehow figure out what He can do about His Mom….

IF Anything, that is. Even though it honestly hurts Me deeply to admit this, I do completely realize that there’s No Way that I can even begin to Ask Him to put Me before His Mom. Family – ” Blood Relatives ” – should Always come First, after all.

So the ” Million Dollar Question ” I’m left with is…

WHERE DOES THAT LEAVE ME ?????

I don’t like how ” Selfish ” that sounds to ask that, but HOW can I really help asking it…..

Especially when I Love Him so Deeply, and Want so Much to be With Him.

What’s a Woman to do ????

I WISH TO GOD THAT I KNEW THE ANSWER TO THIS !

I guess…. I suppose… I hope…. that in Time… hopefully in the NOT TOO DISTANT FUTURE…… I HOPE THAT TIME WILL TELL… AS THAT SAYING GOES. 

I HOPE ! PLEASE GOD….. HIM AND I ARE MEANT TO BE TOGETHER…

PLEASE LET THERE BE A WAY FOR THAT TO HAPPEN !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

