One Look in My Eyes….

You Look into My Eyes,

and yet somehow You still don’t truly know Me.

You Think that the Look in My Eyes

is telling You that I’m greatly obsessed with You.

But I’m here to tell You that You’re Not such a Great Prize.

Your Self-Confidence is Extremely Misplaced,

for what You think I’m pursing is Not You at all.

I’m here to tell You that I will NOT be the One to Fall.

In Fact YOU will be the One that will end up Finishing

Last in This Race.

I will make sure that YOU and NOT ME

ends up with ” EGG ” on Your FACE !

Your Misunderstanding will be straightened out quicker than You can

play with Your Balls !

You will see Very Soon how Mistaken You’ve been.

I just can’t help but wonder IF You’ll regret Your opinion,

Or will Your Personality Win out instead over common sense.

One thing’s for sure I will definitely give You ” My Two Cents ” !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

