” The Wild One “….

You look My Way with that Smile that excites Me to no end,

and I can’t help but wonder if Our Lips will Meet once again.

I yearn with Everything in Me to be so much more

than only Your Friend.

One Kiss from You – ” The Wild One ” – was just not Enough.

It left Me Longing and Wanting Much More to such a degree

that holding Back this Desire has been more than Tough.

I fantasize about Freely Touching and Kissing You for Hours on End.

I would do so with no hesitation for I burn so intensely to be much more

than just Your Friend.

I Hope and Pray that when Tomorrow comes,

by Then the Dark Clouds in Our Way will have disappeared

and once again We’ll have Our Wonderful Moment in the Sun.

For Now My ‘ Wild One ” You drive Me to Distraction,

because of this Undeniable ” Animal Attraction “.

I Want so much to show You First Hand

how I can be a ” Wild One ” too,

and We would be Two of the Very Happy Few.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

