” Twinkle In Your Eyes “…..

The Twinkle in Your Eyes so Bright,

Lights up the Darkness of Every Night.

My Only Wish  is that the Spark I see there in Your Eyes so Fair,

would Spark for Me and Me Alone.

Yet if that were True then I think I wouldn’t Long so much for This ” Bone “.

The Objective I speak of is for Me to become the Object of Your Attraction,

and I Alone would be the Only Member of that Faction.

I would Hold Your Heart and All of Your Affection very Close to My Heart.

I would do My Best to make You so Happy We would Never end up Apart.

Why am I so Drawn to Such a ” Wild One ” ?

It’s akin to being drawn like Icarus to the Sun.

I yearn to climb Higher and Higher to that Summit,

no matter the Risk of being Hurt or ripped to bits.

I’ve seen the Object of My Desire,

and I can’t help longing for It to take Me Higher.

As High as the Sun sits in the Sky,

is how I’m sure my Soul would Fly.

Flying High above the Clouds once I’m in My Lover’s Arms,

in that Heavenly place I know I’d never fear Any Harms.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

