” Driving Me Crazy “….

One Look from You and My Heart skips a Beat.

It’s from the Banquet of Your Passion of which I’d Love to Eat.

This Hunger that has invaded My Heart and Soul,

for Satisfaction I would gladly pay any Toll.

The Longing that I feel so Deep Inside

is something I very much don’t want to hide.

Driving Me to Complete Distraction

is the Strength of this Attraction.

It pulls at Me so insistently,

I simply can’t find a Way to Flee.

I wouldn’t want to be Free of this Desire,

for it Truly Lights the Depths of My Heart and Soul on Fire.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

