A Kiss To Remember….

From the Moment His Lips touched Mine,

I thought I would lose My Mind.

His Kiss was somewhere beyond Fine,

for It sparked a Fire throughout My Body.

I doubt a Kiss like that I’ll ever again Find.

After that Tender Moment My Thoughts were definitely Naughty.

I can’t ignore how His Kiss affected Me,

because the Affects It created practically brought Me to My Knees.

If there hadn’t been so Many People present at the Time

I would have given Him even More Kisses to make Him Wish He was Mine.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

