I Gave Him My Heart and Soul… And This is How He Repays Me ?!?!?!…. WHY ????

I gave Him My Heart and My Soul. I gave Him ALL of My Love, and My Devotion. I even told Him that I’ve been sure for a very long time that Him and I are True Soul Mates. He’s said to Me many times that He feels just as strongly about Me.. that He does Truly Love Me Very Much. But if that’s Truly the Case, then WHY hasn’t He contacted Me somehow in so Damn Long !? It’s been about 5 Weeks now since the Last Time I talked to Him on the Phone. The Last Time We Talked He pretty much Promised Me – ( He Swore ) – that He’d get a Phone Card as soon as possible so He could Call Me again, since He claimed that He no longer has Long Distance Phone Service at Home, as well as Not even having Internet Service Anymore at Home. Despite all of that, I was sure at first that He’d get a phone card soon, or He’d at least make sure to take a trip over to His Mom’s place so He could Call Me from There ! But, OH NO !!!! NOTHING ! I’ve had NO Contact with Him at all for about 5 Weeks now… and that’s 5 Weeks Way too Many, I feel ! I can’t imagine ANY true Excuse for This ! I just hope and pray that He’s Okay, and nothing has happened to Him… No Danger, or Harm, of ANY Kind. Plus, I hope the Reason I haven’t heard from Him for so long doesn’t turn out to be because He’s been Too Depressed lately to Talk to Anyone ! I hope and pray that’s not the case ! I truly do ! It hurts Me when I know that He’s hurting, since He has My Heart and Soul, and He’s a Part of Me. He’s a Part of Me that I really don’t want to Live Without ! I Hope that it doesn’t turn out that I’ll have to learn.

I truly don’t want to…. because I’ve already invested too much of my Heart, and my Soul, to back out now. Plus, I really don’t understand WHY He would back out now when He’s told Me many times that He really Wants to be With Me, and Share His Heart and Soul with Me. So WHY this Silence from Him right now ???? I Wish that I knew the Answer to this, and I Pray that I’ll find out the Answer to This VERY VERY SOON !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

