WHY won’t He Contact Me ?????

I don’t Understand Him. He’s professed His LOVE for Me many many Times, but now it’s been 3 Weeks since I’ve heard from Him ! WHY ? Does He Want to Push Me Away  ? It sure as heck seems like that’s what He’s trying to do. I’m Very HURT that it seems like He can’t do something as Simple as get a Phone Card to CALL ME ! WHY ? Is it really that hard to stop by just about ANY Store, and get a Phone Card  ?! I don’t see why it would be that hard to do. But apparently I’m not worth enough to Him for Him to do that ONE Simple Thing ! At least this is how it seems to Me right now. I’m hoping that He’ll prove Me wrong VERY Soon, but I’m thinking that I probably shouldn’t hold my breath !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

