Hope that I Hear From Him VERY Soon !!!!

I Miss my Maine Sweetheart VERY Much ! I’m hoping that He’ll CALL ME sometime VERY Soon ! It’s been close to 3 Weeks now since the Last Time He Called Me.

Three Weeks of Not hearing His Sweet and Sexy Voice is Way Too long ! For that matter even when it’s Only been a Few Days, that still feels far too long.

The Big Problem is that the Last Time He Called Me He ” Said ” that He no longer has Long Distance Phone Service at His Apartment, PLUS as IF that wasn’t bad enough He also said that He had to give Up His Internet Service too because of Financial Problems.

I just HOPE and PRAY that He wasn’t trying to ” Push Me Away ” in a round about way, by making excuses that mean He’ll have even MORE difficulties contacting Me than He ever did Before ! I HOPE that I’m VERY Wrong, and He was being Completely Honest with Me about His Financial problems being the Reason for cutting off His Long Distance Phone Service, and His Internet Service.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

