Last Time I Talked to Him….

The Last Time I spoke to My Maine Sweetheart on the Phone it was a bit disappointing, because of a couple of things He admitted to Me. He told Me that due to His current financial difficulties He’s had to ” DROP ” His Internet Service, so He can ONLY get Online to Check His E-Mails whenever He makes it Over to His Mom’s place. PLUS, He also said that He HAD TO Drop His Long Distance Phone Service in His Apartment !

So Now that Means… UNLESS He gets a Phone Calling Card… The ONLY PLACE He’d be able to CALL ME, and the ONLY PLACE He’d be able to Check His E-mails, will be at His Mom’s Place ! UGH ! That was VERY Disappointing News, especially since E-mailing Him is the ONLY Way I have of Contacting Him currently, AND I LIVE to Hear His Sweet and Sexy Voice on the Phone. I Miss Him So Very Much when He hasn’t Called Me for a Couple of Weeks, OR MORE ! I NEED to Hear His Voice, or at the VERY LEAST NEED to Hear from Him from Time to Time through E-mails !

How am I going to Deal with This ??????

I haven’t figured that out quite yet ! I just don’t know what to do really, since I Love Him Very Much, and I know that I Always Will. That’s a FACT that’ll Never Change, no matter what ! I know that deep in My Heart, and in My Soul. xoxoxoxoxo

I just HOPE and PRAY that Him telling Me these Things isn’t His round about Way of starting to push Me away ! I don’t think He would lie to Me like that. He’s just not that Way. So I can’t see Why He would suddenly start now… not when He’s Always told Me how Much He Truly LOVES Me, and WANTS ME.. as MUCH as I WANT HIM !

I HOPE that HE’ll get a Phone Card SOON so HE can Call ME from Anywhere… Any Time He has a Chance to… PLUS, I’m hoping that He’ll be able to go Over to His Mom’s Place this  Friday – or Sat. or Sun… so He’d be able to CALL ME from There ! I HOPE !

I Miss Him So Very Much !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

