I TRULY ONLY LOVE ONE MAN… AND ONE MAN ONLY…

I don’t know WHAT made Me write what I did in that Last Blog Entry about ” Being in Love with Two Men “. There really is ONLY ONE MAN that I Truly and VERY DEEPLY LOVE.

I’ve known this for a long time in Fact, but that ” OTHER ” Man was a Temporary ” Distraction ” for awhile. He was a ” Distraction ” that I Wish I had NEVER Met !

BUT…. then Again, I Wonder about ONE Thing…

IF I’d NEVER Met that ” OTHER ” Man, then ” Would I have Ever ended up Meeting My TRUE LOVE… MY TRUE SOUL MATE… Online – during One of the Times I was Heart Broken from Him Leaving Me ? … ( Which by the Way was Only ONE of the MANY Times that He had LEFT ME for Someone Else, and I Was Stupid Enough to allow Him to Come Back to Me OVER AND OVER AND OVER ! ).

But…. No matter How that MAY Look I did NOT Fall Deeply in Love with My Maine Sweetheart Because I Was Broken Up from the ” OTHER ” Guy.

I Feel VERY Deeply that it was FATE that Him and I Met that Night Online.

The Heavens Brought ” US ” Together.

Even NOW… Years Later, He told Me just Last Night on the Phone that He STILL Remembers That VERY FIRST TIME We Talked Online, and Then on the Phone for Several Hours. He’s told Me many Times that He Fell Deeply in ” LOVE ” with Me during that VERY FIRST MEETING ! xoxoxoxoxo

I LOVE Him SO VERY VERY MUCH…

AND Every Time He tells Me such Sweet and Romantic Things like that, He makes Me LOVE HIM even MORE… IF that’s even Possible. xoxoxoxoxoxo

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

