Is It Possible to LOVE 2 People at ONCE ?????

Two Men…. They’re as Different as Day and Night, but the Thing is I have Feelings for Both of Them. If I deny that I’d be lying to Myself. I have to face it, and somehow figure out a way to deal with it. The twisted thing is that at the Moment I don’t completely ” have ” either one of Them, BUT BOTH of Them seemingly ” WANT ” Me ! So What’s a Woman to do ?

Can a Person Love 2 People with ALL of Their Heart and Soul…

AND Want to be with BOTH of Them ?

I’m trying hard to sort this out, but so far it’s not easy at all.

I don’t want to Hurt either One of Them.

That’s going to be the Hardest Part of this, I believe.

Someone will have to Lose…. but I don’t want to let go of Either One of Them. LOL

I know of course that it’s NOT possible to have a True ” Relationship ” with BOTH of Them at the Same Exact Time. So I’m faced with a Decision that’s going to HAVE to be made, and probably made in the not too distant Future.

They BOTH deserve to have ALL of My Heart and Soul… ALL of My LOVE…

So I know it’s NOT truly good to Divide My Attention this way… and / or…

MY LOVE.

I WISH there was some Guarantee that Whatever Decision I make, it’ll end up being the Correct One for My Future Happiness.

But unfortunately, Life doesn’t come with Guarantees !

I WISH IT DID !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

