I Want to be With Him So Very Much….. xoxoxoxoxo

What do You do when You Long For… Desire… and Want Someone… So Very Much ?! It makes the Days go by so slow for the most part, because Every Day I think about Him, and Every Day I Long to be With Him; or at the Very Least Talk to Him ! So I end up literally some times counting the Minutes, and the Days, between Phone Calls. My Thoughts are Never Far from Him, because He’s a Part of Me as much as My Arms and Legs are a Part of Me. Plus Loving Him comes so Naturally to Me it’s as Natural to Me as Breathing !

My Greatest Hope… Greatest Dream… is that One Heavenly Day WE will Finally be Together the Way WE are Meant to Be ! I’m Sure that WE are meant to be Together. I’m Sure that WE were brought Together by Fate, and that WE are True Soul Mates. I’ve told Him this Many Times, and He’s told Me that He feels exactly the Same Way. Hearing Him say that makes My Heart beat just a bit faster in my chest, and makes Me Want Him Even More…. IF That’s even possible ! As well as that, Every Time He calls Me ” His Baby Girl “, hearing that makes Me Long for Him with Every Fiber of My Being. To let Him know just how much I LOVE Him calling Me ” His Baby Girl “, I always sign my E-mails to Him… ” Your Baby Girl Always “, as well as saying ” Loving You Always “.

I realize how Busy He always is due to working many long hours, but I still don’t quite see why He can’t find a Way to work in Time to Call Me more often. I’ve tried to remind Him of this a few different times in the Past, but it hasn’t done much good. He still typically calls Me about once or twice a month. But I’m hopeful that He’s going to start making a Habit of Calling Me Every Friday Night, since He said that Every Friday He’s going to Try His Best to get to His Mom’s. IF only He would get a Cell Phone then He could even Call Me for even just a Brief Call at least, during His Breaks at Work. But, I have a strong feeling that His finances are ” strapped to the limit ” at best. So chances are pretty good that He probably wouldn’t be able to afford a Cell Phone, but being a ” Guy ” He’s too proud and / or ashamed about His Financial Situation to tell Me about it. I won’t press Him anymore about this, even though I wish He could get a Cell phone. I don’t want to make a pest out of myself over the issue. Or another way of putting it is that I don’t want to even make it an ” Issue “.

So… Here I sit… Thinking about HIM…. Loving Him… Longing to Be With Him… Wanting Him… Desiring Him… and Hoping to Hear from Him Soon ! I HOPE !

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

