I Wish I didn’t Miss Him So Much….

I just heard from Him only a few days ago, but already it feels like Weeks. I Miss Him So Very Much between Phone Calls. I Wish I didn’t Miss Him So Much, but that’s normal I suppose when You Love Someone as Much as I Truly Love Him. He’s a Part of My Heart and Soul that I Never want to Live Without. I hope and pray that I’ll never have to find a Way to Live Without Him in My Life. In Fact, I’m still hoping and praying that in the not too distant Future He and I will Finally be Together – Face to Face – the Way We’ve always been meant to be. I’m positive that We are meant to be Together. I have No Doubt in my Mind that We are True Soul Mates. Why else would We click on  so many levels ? It’s got to mean that We’re meant for Each Other. I’m sure of it. I’ve been sure of this since the Very First Time that I spoke to Him on the Phone. We talked for Hours that Very First Time, and it was pure magic. I know that may sound corny, but it’s very True. What’s so amazingly Wonderful is that He’s told Me on several different occasions that He feels the Same Exact Way about Our ” Special Connection “. He’s told Me that in Fact He Fell in Love with Me during that Very First Phone Conversation. Isn’t that the Most Romantic Thing You’ve Ever Heard ? At least I think it’s Extremely Romantic, and what’s the Very Best Part is that I know that He’s Very Sincere about it. I Trust Him implicitly. I know deep in My Heart, and My Soul, that He would Never Lie to Me. Is this Naive of Me ? I don’t think so. The Reason I say that is because I’ve known Him for a Very Long Time now. So I feel strongly that I truly know all about Him, or at the very least I feel that I know all I need to know about Him for now.

I just WISH that I didn’t Miss Him so Very Much in between Phone Calls, and I Wish that He would Call more often. But I am understanding that He works very long hours, and when He gets home he’s exhausted from work. He’s explained that He often ends up taking a Nap either right before, or right after dinner. In that case then I can imagine that it wouldn’t leave much time to give Me a Call. I Love Him so Very Much, though… I would Forgive Him of just about Anything. IF that’s a Bad Thing, I don’t really care since I can’t help it. I’m in too deep now to turn Back. There’s No Turning Back Now with Him.

He’s the ONLY ONE I Truly Want to Share My Heart, My Soul, My Body,

and My Life with, Always.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

