Boring Weekend

This Weekend has been pretty Uneventful. I’ve gotten a lot of Rest, and that’s important since I’m sure I’m facing a Busy New Week of Physical Therapy starting Tomorrow. I just Wish One of My Friends had called Me, at least. That would have broken up the boredom a bit. Plus it would have been nice to know that They were Thinking about Me. But I had no such luck. I’ve spent a LOT of Time Online this Weekend playing Games on Facebook.com. I hang out on that web site often. I want so much to get a couple of PC RPGs to install on my Lap Top computer, but right now I don’t have the money to do that. Hopefully either by the End of This Month, or at least by the End of September, I’ll have a chance to at least get One RPG. I hope.

My Roommate is such a Sweetheart. She’s always so Caring, Thoughtful, Compassionate, and Understanding. I couldn’t ask for a Better Roommate. I really couldn’t. I’m very Lucky. Plus, along with all of that She’s also Very Easy to Talk to. So that helps a great deal to pass some of the Time that I always have on my hands.

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

