Today is the 11…

Today is the 11th of August, and thankfully it’s my Day Off from Physical Therapy. Most of the time I would be anxious to go to it, but Today I’m in so much pain I can barely move my legs even simply laying here in bed. I’m just thankful that at least I have my new Lap Top now to entertain myself. It helps more than I can even put into words, and that’s saying a lot for me since I’m rarely one who’s at a loss for words.

I just tried to reach Bridgette on the phone. All I got was Her Voice Mail. I left a message for Her, so I hope that She’ll have a chance to Call Me back Very Soon. I told Her that I’m very worried about Her, especially after the last time I talked to Her. I hope and pray that She’s moved out of Judd’s place, and that Her and Jordan are now safe and sound at Her Dad’s place. Please God let this be the case.

Right now my Roommate is outside for a smoke break. So I might take advantage of the chance to listen to some music on my Lap Top while She’s outside. I just hope She doesn’t complain too much about it being cold in here when She comes back in. Of course it’s going to seem Cold in here after She’s been outside in 90 plus degree weather ! What does She expect ? I can’t have it 90 degrees in here just for Her. I can’t do that with my asthma. I need it cool to cold in here because of that.

I hope that Monday August 13th my New Mattress gets here. The Administrator said that it’d be here either Friday or Monday the 13 th. So we’re already past Friday now, so it better come on Monday. My Back can’t take too much more of this lousy mattress that kills it every day, and every night. How am I supposed to do well in Physical Therapy when I have a constant Backache because of this lousy mattress ?! 

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

