Hello world!

Welcome Everyone to My New WordPress.com Blog. I’m not new to Blogging, but I’ve never tried WordPress before. I wanted to start a Blog to express my Daily Thoughts, and Feelings. I’ve always felt that letting out Your Thoughts and Feelings through the typed word is a very healthy way of dealing with any possible unresolved issues, or simply just letting out the Day’s frustrations. Besides this, I’ll make sure to also share the High Points in my Life. I’ll do my very best to Not make it Only about issues, and/or frustrations.

I’ve always felt that Life is far too Short to go through it with a completely Negative Attitude. So I do my Best to stay Positive no matter what is going on in my Life at that Time. It’s not always Easy, but I feel strongly that it’s Worth it. It’s Always better to Laugh rather than Cry. Why spend Any Tears when Life for the Most Part is usually Out of Our Control ?

About insanityrules67

I'm passionate about Writing. I have been ever since high school. I also Love to Read Fantasy, or Sci-Fi. Plus I enjoy Drawing, Playing Games Online, Watching Movies, Playing Board Games, Watching WWE Wrestling, and Gazing at the Stars on a Clear Cool Fall - or Winter - Night. Plus I also Love to stay in Touch with my Friends and Family Online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

